Name: Planning Commission
Type: Planning Commission

Description:

Name		Title	Start Date	End Date
Jeremy Logan		Chair	12/12/2022	7/14/2026
Appointed By:	Jason Godeke			
Scott Deitz		Vice Chair	7/25/2022	12/9/2024
Appointed By:	Bernie Norvell			
Jary Stavely		Commissioner	12/12/2022	12/22/2026
Appointed By:	Tess Albin-Smith			
Richard Neils		Commissioner	4/24/2023	12/9/2024
Appointed By:	Jason Godeke			
David Jensen		Commissioner	12/12/2022	12/14/2026
Appointed By:	Jason Godeke			